Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Werribee.

Jimmy, Keely & Ciara, 24-25, $750, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jimmy, Keely & Ciara, 24-25

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$750pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

August 1st

About us

Hello.

I'm Jimmy 24 year old guy from England.
Keely is my partner, 25 year old from Ireland and Ciara, our friend, is also 25 from Ireland.

I met the girls whilst doing farm work and all had plans to move to Melbourne afterwards. I am already here in Melbourne now but the girls are due to arrive on the 1st of August after finishing their farmwork.

Since we already lived with each other on the farm I can confidently vouch for them, like myself, being respectful, clean and house proud housemates.

We are looking for 2 bedrooms in a fully furnished house for at the start of August.

Back home I am a PT and amature MMA fighter so keeping myself fit and healthy is a big part of my life.

Keely is a fully qualified hairdresser and has already had job offers for when she arrives.

Ciara has good working experience in retail and again has already lined a job up with a shoe shop for once she arrives.

We do like the occasional night out like most young people do however the soul reason I am in Melbourne for is the settle down with work, get fit and get a fight before the end of the year so if you're a party animal who likes to be up every single weekend all day and night then I'm not you're right housemate.

Any questions feel free to ask. Thanks, Jimmy.

Working full time
Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jimmy, Keely & Ciara are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jimmy, Keely & Ciara in one of these rentals