Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kasia (20) & Seamus (28), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kasia (20) & Seamus (28)

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there I'm Kasia . I'm 20 from new Zealand been in oz for nearly two years, I’m looking for a place to move into asap. Just want something comfortable and flatmates who are respectful of privacy but social when appropriate. Im very friendly and respectful , keep mainly to myself but not I'm not shy of socialising at all . Once you get me talking on the other hand I might not stop warning haha I work as a waitress .When I'm home I enjoy cleaning , cooking , working on art and so on. Not a party animal but I enjoy a drink. I hope to hear from you ! Thanks for taking the time to read a bit about me
Cheers!!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kasia & Seamus are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kasia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kasia
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 29%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kasia & Seamus in one of these rentals