Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cynthia, Female, 23, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cynthia, Female, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 10th

About me

[Looking for a private room, 150$-160$/week all bills included, girls only, from September 10th. Please take this into consideration before contacting me!]

Hi ! :D

I'm Cynthia, I'm 23 and I'm French. I'm planning to fly to Brisbane in September 2018 and stay there for 6 months, before moving to Tokyo. I'm just done with my bachelor degree and I want to focus on what I love the most for one year : foreign languages.

So, the main objective of the stay is to master English. I will be working part-time (don't worry student loan) and have English classes. Learning languages is something important to me, being able to speak several languages is kind of a dream of mine.

I'm very smiley, nice, calm, open-minded and reliable. I love people, have fun and everything. However, I also need my "alone time" to recharge. That's why I need my own private room. I also love Asia, psychology, and fitness.

I want to live with girls only. No child. I love the concept of an international shared house! with at least 3 or 4 other girls would be great. And I'm interested in teaming-up!

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Cynthia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cynthia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Cynthia
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 38%
Verified:FranceWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cynthia in one of these rentals