Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Campbell, Bruce, Watson, Turner, O'Connor, Downer, Dickson, Canberra, Braddon, Belconnen, Aranda, Acton.

Piyush, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Piyush, Male, 23

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Piyush Gupta and I'm 23 years old male hailing from India currently studying Master of Computing full-time at Australian National University. I don't smoke and don't have a pet or vehicle. I've been living in shared spaces for the past five years now and thus I'm aware of personal space of the roommates that needs to be respected. I'm easy going and always hygienic and tidy. I'm bad at organizing parties myself, but wouldn't mind if the roommates decide to have one. I wouldn't be in my own bubble all the time and be socially active with the roommates too. I like reading books, playing video games and exercise. P.S - The baby in the picture is just to add cuteness, doesn't come with me :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Piyush is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Piyush in one of these rentals