Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alyssa & Clay, 29-31, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alyssa & Clay, 29-31

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 22nd

About us

Hi there! We are Clay and Alyssa (mates, not a couple), looking to find one other fun, responsible, and tidy person to team up with! We are looking at 3 bedroom apartments that are bright, clean, and modern/new, so need a third person to make our home dynamic complete!

A little about us:
I’m Alyssa. I’m 29 and work full time as a speech pathologist. I am new to Melbourne from the U.S and grew up in the beautiful Pacific Northwest near Seattle, Washington (so spent much of my childhood camping, hiking, and exploring the great outdoors!). Outside of work I like to stay active with yoga, walking (or anything outdoors really) and/or going to the gym. As a housemate, I am friendly, clean, responsible, and respectful of other people's space and privacy. I am social and enjoy hanging out with my housemates (always up for the occasional chat, going out to eat/to the pub, drinking wine on the couch, Netflix binges, etc.), but also value my alone time. During the week I usually take it easy, but like to get out and about on the weekends. Hoping to find a housemate with similar values and interests!

Hi, I’m Clay. I’m 31 and work full time. I like watching/playing sport. Fitness so I can eat poorly on the weekends and enjoy a quiet beer or 3. Around the house I’m generally low key but always up for a chat/trip to the pub/or sharing a meal.Watching tv shows/movies. And one day I will learn to sew...

In a housemate, we would like to find someone who's clean, friendly, respectful, open-minded, and pays their bills/rent on time. We are both social, so would like to live in a sociable household, but also respect our downtime/having our own lives. Looking for someone to share the occasional meal, drink, and/or chat.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Alyssa & Clay are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Alyssa
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 61%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alyssa & Clay in one of these rentals