Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Campbelltown.

Abby, Female, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Abby, Female, 18

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello im Abby, i am 17 years of age currently looking for work. I have recently lost my mother this year (April 3rd). I had to move with my grandparents, which is six hours away from campbelltown. Hoping to start my life, to get a job. I've had no luck doing so, im hoping to move back to campbelltown because that's the area I know best, that's where i grew up. My dad is happy to come get my stuff and drop it off. I have no where else to go in terms on finding somewhere to stay. I'm hoping to find somewhere to stay so i can start my life fresh and by doing that going out and getting a job. For fun i like to hang out with my friends and go to soccer training once a week, just for fun nothing serious. I would really like to be able to be a teenager but also be an adult. :)

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.