Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Paddington, Newstead, New Farm, Chermside, Brisbane City.

Kareena Crowson, Female, 18, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kareena Crowson, Female, 18

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Kareena,

Medical engineering student currently undertaking a degree at QUT whilst working part-time so will be reclusive during the semester, but don't mind socialising. I am open to sharing with a fellow student or professional, as I understand how stressful work can get and that you may need your peace and quiet at times.

I am looking to share a mixed gender/female house/apartment, and would like to be close to public transport, shops, and a park if possible.

I am friendly, understanding and very tidy. I have a passion for the health and fitness industry, thus base my lifestyle towards active living. I come with a neflix subscription (sorry, haven't subscribed to Stan), love animals, and have reasonable banter. I like heading to the beach and being active, and don't mind a good drinks night too.

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kareena Crowson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kareena Crowson in one of these rentals