Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Josh & Stewart, 22, $460, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Josh & Stewart, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$460pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 30th

About us

*We are happy to share a room, and our budget is $230 EACH/week*

Josh (pictured) - Hey! I'm a 22 y/o student studying Sport Science at ACU in Strathfield with a part time job as a swimming instructor. Very laid back, considerate and respectful of the people around me and doing my part in chores and keeping the home nice. I'm interested in almost any outdoor activity, favourites being surfing, yoga, longboarding and hiking. Am quite social, although understand the importance of alone time and definitely need it myself. Always down for a few drinks or hanging out when not studying. I'm also a vegan but not the preachy kind, everyone makes their own decisions and I'm not one to try and influence that! I'm looking forward to sharing a home with some new people and further discovering the inner west :)

Stewart - Hey! I'm a 22 y/o guy who works part time managing a suit/barber shop. I'm a laid-back guy who loves to socialize and meet new friends but of course still enjoy my alone time. I am a musician who loves writing music but do all my music work at my parents house where I use a studio. Love my sports such as soccer, basketball and tennis. Looking to move into a house with other relaxed like minded people. Am also vegan but not bothered at all by what other people are into. Would love to move to inner west and get the most out of the area!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Josh & Stewart are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Josh on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Josh
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Josh & Stewart in one of these rentals