Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockingham.

Tee (21), $150, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Tee (21)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys! My name is Tee, I'm 21, female and I am currently looking for a room to rent.

Not lived with anyone other than family before so this is all new to me!
Currently unemployed at the moment, but looking for work, of course I won't be looking to move out until work is obtained.

I'm really friendly and quite cheerful, more than happy to sit out the back and have a beer!
Would love to live with someone who I can get along with and have a chat.
I am a smoker (outside) so I will need to stay somewhere that is accepting of that.

My budget will be $150 including all bills.
I do have a fairly new car but I am happy to park it wherever (Either garage or driveway, I don't mind!)

I will re-update this when I am working but if you have a room coming up or not in the rush to get someone in and like me then by all means send me a message! (:

Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Tee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tee in one of these rentals