Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, Petrie Terrace, Brisbane City.

Gina, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gina, Female, 22

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 22 currently working full-time as a content manager for a media agency in Spring Hill. I'm very active, enjoy running and hiking, love food and a big animal lover! I've lived in Brisbane previously and really enjoy living close to the city and the river to walk/run on the boardwalk, I don't really like living too inland (if your place isn’t at my preferred locations, I probably won’t go for it sorry!). I enjoy share houses that feel homey, where everyone gets along. I'd describe myself as the kind of person who is very social, has a few drinks in the evening, up for a chat and out on the weekends. But I also like time to myself and enjoy quiet moments to myself after a long day. I keep tidy enough and always clean up after myself. Hoping to make new friends and great roommates. I am going away end of November for 3 weeks, so I am hoping for a more flexible lease where I can get someone to fill the room in those weeks (but not essential).

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Gina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gina in one of these rentals