Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ash, Male, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ash, Male, 27

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey.
I'm Ash and a youth adcovcate. I work in the youth industry and also do barbering as a hobby. I'm very respectful, genuine and many more good qualities you seek in a good housemate. I'm super clean and keep my space clean and tidy all the time and expect the same.
I'm a very social person and love to have a chat. Movie nights and just chill. I love cooking.
My last experience in a share house wasn't pleasant because they were really messy and dirty so it kinda put me off living in a share house but here I am again trying to look for genuine people who actually care about their place haha.
I have heaps of furniture stored in a storage so if you ever need anything at your place we can arrange that. I have a couch, a tv unit, tv and also my bedroom stuff.
Treat people how you want to be treated.
Love to you all.
Looking forward to hear from someone.
I'm also interested in teaming up.
Ash

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ash is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ash on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ash
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 27%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ash in one of these rentals