Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Thornbury, North Melbourne, Northcote, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Rose, Female, 18, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rose, Female, 18

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

February 5th

About me

Hi, I'm Rose.
I am an 18-year-old high school graduate, looking for a place to stay as of February 2019. Not long ago my parents moved overseas to live in Ireland, and I am currently spending my time with my extended family while I am on my gap year earning money for an upcoming overseas trip. At the moment I am working a part-time job, and next year I will also be studying Criminology and Psychology at RMIT city campus. I have a wide range of hobbies, including the fine arts (painting, drawing, etc), spending time out exploring the city, and just enjoying a night at home with Netflix and a glass of wine. I am a huge music fan with a wide variety of tastes, and I'm always on the lookout for new tunes so feel free to recommend me anything you like at any time! I feel like I am able to pull my weight in a household, (I love both cooking and cleaning, which I'm sure is a bonus ;)), and I tend to get along really well with others. I have been told that I am generally friendly and outgoing person, and I have great respect for the welfare and personal space of others. I tend to be a bit shy at first, but I'm sure once you to get to know me we'll get along great! (:

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Rose is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rose in one of these rentals