Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shantel (22), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shantel (22)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU MSG ME TO SAVE BOTH OUR TIME.

My last ad didn’t work because I was away on holidays til a few days ago but I’m DESPERATE TO MOVE!!!

Shantel 22
I currently live out far west and I drive into the city everyday for work but sadly I'm loosing my license so I NEED to be closer and/or near a train station.
Im hoping to find a place where I can be comfortable and maybe make new friends. I enjoy watching movies and relaxing when I'm home (I’m a bed bug because I work alot) but I love being active and hanging with friends on my days off (I need to be able to have a friend over without issue). I will be heading out west 1 night every week for family night.
I’m doing night shift at the moment but it always switches up so I need roommates that won’t be bothered by my early mornings and sleeping most the day.j
I LOVE my privacy, I'm very neat and always clean up after myself.
I do have my own furniture for a bedroom which I would rather use to remove from my storage unit that costs me a bunch lol.
Please feel free to send me a msg.
I won’t reply if it’s not what I’m looking for...
No share rooms please
No phone calls
Very open to studios or 1 bedroom units/grannyflats

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Shantel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shantel in one of these rentals