Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anna, Female, 33, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anna, Female, 33

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Urgent!
Hi lovely people,
my name is Anna (33) and Im from Germany. I lived and worked in Australia and New Zealand for the last 3,5 years.
I am looking for a room from the 15.9 on in North Brisbane ( Sandgate/Brighton/Redcliffe all what is good/easy to access public transport)
I will start my studies in October and I wish to have an accommodation close to the sea up north of Brisbane.
Im very open minded and interested in a healthy lifestyle. I do yoga and I am interested in all sorts of Sport. Im always keen for a chat but enjoy my quiet time as well. I would like to live with someone toughtful and share same interests. Im not in partying or drinking a lot, sometimes I do enjoy a shanty. I dont watch television just sometimes documentaries/movies. I dont eat meat and enjoy a healthy diet. I love being in the nature and do hikes, so sometimes I would spent a bit time if you are interested in the same things. Im a very responsible, respectful and reliable person and also interested to work a bit for the rent like cleaning, gardening. Please feel free to contact me to any time. Perfect would be a Veggie/Herb Garden :-) Thanks heaps Anna

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Anna
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 40%
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals