Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Puja & Vishal, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Puja & Vishal, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 1st

About us

Hey there! My name is Puja and I am currently a graduate student at the University of Melbourne pursuing my Masters of Management in Marketing. Vishal is currently in Monash pursuing his Masters in Banking & Finance. Both of us are third culture kids; Indian by birth, born and raised in a tiny little island in the Middle East called Bahrain (look it up, it does exist!). We make sure to keep our living space clean and tidy so you will never have to worry about wet bathroom floors or leftover dishes in the sink. When we are not stressing about assignments and exams, we enjoy watching strictly 7+ rated movies and TV shows, hunting for new experiences in and around the city, trying out new cuisines and getting our caffeine kick from artsy cafes. We will make sure to respect your space and down time but are ready to socialize and let loose whenever, wherever!

We look forward to finding a home and meeting some wonderful people :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Puja & Vishal are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Puja
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Puja & Vishal in one of these rentals