Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Waters, Palm Beach, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Kels, Female, 32, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kels, Female, 32

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a mature female running a small business. I'm a country girl and passionate about keeping fit and healthy and have a positive outlook on life.
I travel quite a bit with my business and will be interstate once a month for about a week. I am building my business around the Gold Coast which is why I’m looking for a room.
I have a van which I love getting away in whenever I can and always looking for adventure buddies. I love going on road trips, camping, hiking, beach activities, wake boarding, gym and meeting new people.
I enjoy meditation and yoga, but also like getting out and about to local bars to socialise and enjoy a bit of acoustic.
I am very outgoing and love a good chat but also like my quiet time to unwind. I am clean, tidy and clutter free. So you don’t have to worry about dishes laying around for days ha ha.
My family live interstate and would come to visit every once in a while so preferably people that don't mind them staying. They're cool as though and would come bearing bottles of wine and homemade treats ;)
I would love to live with a male or female that are clean and tidy, chilled, can have a chat and love life.
Hopefully chat soon ✌🏽😊

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kels is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kels in one of these rentals