Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Westmead, Toongabbie, Doonside, Blacktown.

Holly (29) & Ben (31)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Working couple looking to move closer to work to save on time and petrol :) We are travelling through out the next year also but will always pay rent in advance, prefer furnished room although we have our own sheets and pillows and blankets. We are very clean and tidy, come with out own cutlery and pots/pans etc so we will need somewhere in the kitchen to store these, Would also need room a fridge and pantry as we dont eat out often and i cook meals for us in bulk(weekly meals done on one night) Partner does snore, nothing extreme but if the walls are paper thin chances are you will hear him from time to time so if youre a light sleeper or the rooms are connected we may not be the flatmate of your dreams, other than that though, we would be :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Holly & Ben are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Holly & Ben in one of these rentals