Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
TK, Female, 24, $195, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

TK, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$195pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!
Just finished my short course in Brissy and soon I’ll be back in Melbourne.
I work in the health care industry, a vegetarian, and in my spare time I like to volunteer or engage in my hobbies. This includes:

* Medical Technology
* Motorcycles
* Martial Arts
* Metaphysics
* Attempting to play Baroque music
* Hiking
* Exploring different cultures
* Culinary Arts
* And much more!

You’ll like living with me as I’m clean, tidy, quiet and respectful of your personal space/belongings. I tend to keep to myself most of the time but happy to chat about life. My friends describe me as quirky, funny and driven. I’m also know as ‘mom’ as I’m the go to person when a friend needs a confidant. I bake every now and then, happy to share it with you!

I’m looking for a clean, safe, respectful, quiet and fully furnished place. I also need safe parking for my motorcycle.

If you think I’m suitable for your abode, please drop me a line :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

TK is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact TK
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with TK in one of these rentals