Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bedford Park.

Wendy lim, Female, 24, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Wendy lim, Female, 24

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im currently a student who's finishing my degree in Monash Uni and is looking forward to moving to Adelaide in 10th of July around Flinders University. I have had 1 year of experience sharing a house with 8 different tenants, while also sharing a house with a family for half a year. I think i'd be able to make a good and friendly housemate and I look forward to meeting like minded people to share a house with.

Im a quiet student who would usually spend my time in the room doing my assignment. If not, i enjoy cooking and eating meals together with my housemates and interacting to people. During alone time, i usually would go out for a walk, read a book or watch some movies. Im a very flexible and easy going person and I'm very excited and looking forward to meeting my new housemates.

Do drop me a message if there's anyone out there who's looking for a housemate or a shared house! :) Have a nice day!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Wendy lim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Wendy lim in one of these rentals