Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Male, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex, Male, 30

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm looking for somewhere with down to earth people who are respectful and easy going

I am currently studying an education degree full-time while continuing to work part time as a Diesel Mechanic so my life tends to be busy. I would like somewhere that allows for some quiet downtime when required and preferably not a party house.

I do come with some items such as a few work toolboxes and a kayak, so some secure outdoor storage would be a nice addition also.

During my spare times, I am an avid baseballer, footy player and gamer; Try not to judge me to harshly but I am a Bombers fan.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alex on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Alex
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 10%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals