Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mette, Female, 25, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mette, Female, 25

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

July 18th

About me

I am a sweet and nice :) sociology student from Copenhagen university of Denmark - I am on exchange for one semester at Macquarie University.
I am a social person and therefor I think it is importent to have a good relation to the people I live together with - hopefully we become friends.
I will use a lot of time reading, going around exploring the city, parks, museums, beach and shops. I will probably like to go out and get a drink or party sometimes.
I respect your privacy and give room for time alone.
I like the idear of saying hi when we meet in the morning, evening, when we are going out and coming home ;)
I think it could be nice if it is aloud to dance and listen to loud music sometimes, when it dosn't disturb others.

I have a free spirit, I am very tolerant and I think it is okay to drink, dance and flirt, have a partner and much more, but I would not like to live with abusers of alcohol, drugs, marihuana, sex or so. - and I would not like to live with a person who has a new sexpartner home every other day.
My most importent value is tolerance and respect of others, but I do not accept people who does not treat others with dignity and respect ;)

I clean up after myself and expect it from my flatsmates. I like to live clean and nice - probably with some plants or flowers.
I would enjoy to chat, cook, eat and go out together sometimes - if you are cool with it? ;)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mette is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Mette
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:DenmarkWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mette in one of these rentals