Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Patrick, Male, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Patrick, Male, 22

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Patrick. I'm the type of person that gets along with most anyone. Chill when things need to be chill and fun when things need to be fun!

I'm an east-melbournian born and raised. I'm studying a masters in engineering at melbourne uni and working about 10 hours a week tutoring a couple classes there. That takes up most of my week. On weekends you'll find me playing tennis or going out to a gig, or maybe taking it easy reading a book.

I'm looking for a place that's withing biking distance of uni (let's say, 10km), and I'm looking for roommates that appreciate a good board game or movie night. I like people with a good sense of humour and a decent taste in music.

Having worked as a cook for a couple years, I also know my way around a kitchen. Hit me up if you'd like to chat about being roommates!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Patrick in one of these rentals