Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nicole, Female, 23, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicole, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 4th

About me

I am active and upbeat and enjoy sports and going to the gym. I'm all for spontaneous adventures or sneaky late night food runs in PJ's. I'm easy going and love a good laugh. I enjoy a wine or multiple and singing terribly to golden oldies, but at the same time, would love a housemate with an appreciation for the fact that some nights just call for binging netflix and takeaway.

Work: I'm currently working casually as a disability support worker while I work on publishing my thesis as a journal article. I am also working as a research assistant on other criminology projects. I am currently going back and forth between whether I will pursue my PhD next year or to be an adult and get a full-time job.

I can appreciate and respect the need for personal space and would expect the same in return :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Nicole
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 22%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nicole in one of these rentals