Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Hannes, Male, 23, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannes, Male, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Hannes, 23, and I study Philosophy and Linguistics in Austria. From July to December I will be in Perth for an exchange semester though I will continue studying fultime.
I'm looking for a place not only to sleelp there but I would also want to become a part of your flat community for the time of my stay.
I would describe myself as an open minded person with a broad spectrum of interests. I like all different kinds of music from Blues to Psychedelic Rock to Hip-Hop to Electronic Music like House or Drum & Bass. Besides I enjoy photography and messing around with synthesizers. There are always a couple good books in my shelf and I really enjoy good movies though I'm not too much into watching random stuff on the TV.
Occasianally I enjoy going to the museum or the theatre for inspiration or just to relax.
Also, I really like going to concerts in intimate locations like small bars as well as in big venues and I also spend the occasional night at the club.
I enjoy outdoor activities or just hanging out at a beautiful place in the city as well as in nature too.
There won't be a pet moving in with me though I'm totally fine with pets at your place if you have any.

I'm very excited to get to know you and already looking forward to a good flatmateship!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.