Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bullsbrook.

Kiley, Female, 30, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kiley, Female, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an easy going person, non judgemental, extremely friendly and respectful. I like to leave things how I found them by keeping my living spaces clean and organized. I love live music, dancing, watching movies, playing video games, cooking, and going on outdoor adventures. I've only been in Australia for about 6 months since leaving America on a WHV, but so far I'd say Australian's have been some of the nicest people I've met in my life. I want to live here as a resident one day but until I can I'll need to complete my mandatory farm work to renew my VISA for a second year. I'm about to start working on a farm in Bullsbrook and am eager to find a flatmate to rent a room from that will feel like a comfortable and relaxing place to return to after a long days work on the farm.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.