Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Liv, Female, 18, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Liv, Female, 18

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Olivia, I am 19 years old and i am looking for a new place to stay.
I have lived out of home for a while now, including a sharehouse, so i am aware of what is expected of me in this kind of living arrangement.
I work full time, mostly from home however. I have a solid and reliable income which means rent will always be paid on time.
I’m a super clean and reliable house mate. I am never one to make a mess of communal spaces and will always keep things tidy.
I am always up for a chat, or watch Netflix, especially any reality tv or crime stories.
In my spare time I work out, go shopping or eat out.
Hoping to find a house mate that I get along well with, socially and professionally.
Preferably looking for a room with an ensuite and Wardrobe space.
Happy with any animals, although I don't have any pets of my own.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Liv is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Liv
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Liv in one of these rentals