Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Currumbin, Tweed Heads South, Tweed Heads South, Tweed Heads, Tugun, Kingscliff, Coolangatta, Bilinga.

Ruby, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ruby, Female, 21

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Ruby. A mature 21 year old, Australian female and I am seeking a new place to call home! Wanting to find the right place, so I'm not in a huge hurry but am flexible with dates. Would have to be a minimum of two weeks from decided date. Looking for a private room and long term residency :)
I am a clean freak in a good way, but I really respect the cleanliness of the home, and expect that in return in the living areas/shared areas. I am super chilled out, I like my own space and respect others as well as being social and easy going. I'm not a party animal. I generally keep myself quite busy, and if not I’m just relaxing or most likely at the beach! :) Hoping to be studying full time next year too. Super reliable with payments.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards,
Ruby :)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ruby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ruby in one of these rentals