Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkdale, Chadstone, Brighton, Bentleigh East, Bentleigh.

Michael, Male, 25, $80, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Michael, Male, 25

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$80pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

The great thing is that you don't have to really Live with me because I'd be primarily in your yard. :p

I have a huge ford transit jumbo van which I live in / do part time delivery with. Basically I'm just looking to rent a front yard for the winter and possibly longer.

I need mostly two things.

- Power
- toilet / shower

I have my own internet so that won't be required and if you are happy to share the kitchen I'd absolutely appreciate that too as I'd like to meal prep :)

I'm 25 years old next month and single. Super easy going, great to talk to and I do like a drink now and then!

Smoke free, drug free, crime free. LGBT friendly and an overall clean and considerate person.

I'm a very quiet type of guy, but not in the sense that I solely keep to myself. Quiet as in I don't make a lot of noise.

I love cars, gaming, music, food (especially food) and I love tiny homes.

Doing my best to just try and save money and so I chose van life. However, winter is pretty damn cold.. and as I'm typing this bio, I'm freezing my ass off ;( so if anyone has some front or backyard space for my large van, and doesnt mind sharing it, I'd really appreciate that.

I have a small van too and I don't mind putting it on the street :)

Benefits to me living with you:

- free help picking things up ( vans )
- will play video and board games with you
- will get food with you :P

Cheers,

Mike

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.