Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Heba, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Heba, Female, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

*Note: I have a cat, so the place has to be pet friendly*

I'm super chilled and laid back and spend most of my time either listening to music (music is my life) or bingeing Netflix shows, when I'm not studying. I'm doing a Bachelor of Science at UQ. I go through phases where I do heaps of art and crafts. I'm a little bit of a hippie in many ways. I'm LGBTIQ+, I don't really put a label on myself, I'm just definitely not cis-gender or anywhere close to straight. I hate cooking with a passion even though I'm great at it, but weirdly enjoy cleaning (except dishes and sometimes vacuuming). I love all animals so much...except crickets, they scare me. In fact, I have a cat and 5 snakes (which all live in locked enclosures and have never escaped). I enjoy a healthy debate and intelligent convo, but also like just dishing about life. I like to drink but I'm not a party animal anymore, though I don't mind if you want to throw a party/ have friends over, I'd just either join in the fun or chill in my bedroom if I'm not feeling social. Personally I usually just have one or two friends over for drinks. I'm currently single and I'm a smoker sometimes. And I think that pretty much sums me up. If you have any questions, fire away.

Oh also, I'm eligible for NRAS properties in case you want to team up.

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Heba is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Heba on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Heba
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Heba in one of these rentals