Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Cremorne.

Naomi Russell, Female, 28, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Naomi Russell, Female, 28

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys!

My name is Naomi and I am 28 years old. I am from Brisbane and moved to Melbourne for work last year in October! I love Melbourne, I love the cold, the culture and I have lived here years ago when I did gymnastics and had friends down here which made the move easy for me :)

I am really easy going, with a happy nature and am always up something different :) I work out most days, I work full time at AAMI Park and also coach adult gymnastics a few times a week. I love to chill and watch netflix, head out to dinner with friends or have recently starting trying to cook more (I know how I have I survived this long) so it is nice when friends just come over and hang out, I also love going to the movies! I also love shopping so wardrobe space is definitely needed haha. I love AFL and enjoy watching any kind of sport.

I would like to stay in Cremorne/Richmond as that is where my life is! I also have a car so a garage/parking permit would be perfect.

Hopefully I find a perfect fit soon, I am really flexible on a move in date as I currently live with my friends who are a couple and they are looking forward to having a place to themselves. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Naomi Russell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Naomi Russell in one of these rentals