Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Huntly, Elwood, Brighton.

Nadia (36), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nadia (36)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

-I am looking for a Private room, ideally with own bathroom. I am looking to be the only flatmate, meaning, I want to share the property with one person only, Ideally the owner of the property.
I will need a car space (on street parking is fine as long as the street signs allow unrestricted parking or a permit is provided). I am an Australian citizen. I recently sold my property in Southbank to move to suburbs for more peace and quiet and therefore looking for a new place to stay while I am figuring out whether I will buy or rent another place and where and when it should be. Ideally I want a to find a place that would be flexible with rent terms, as in available for long term rental with ongoing lease. I need to move into my new place before 10th of September.
I don't smoke, don't drink, I am very clean and tidy, friendly, educated, mature. I enjoy both socialising and spending time alone.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nadia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nadia in one of these rentals