Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lizzy, Female, 21, $245, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lizzy, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$245pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Lizzy, I am from Vietnam and I am 20 years old.
I have been living in Melbourne for a year and a half.
Currently, I am a first year student at Melbourne University, doing bachelor of arts.

Plus points about myself
- I am a very friendly and clean person, always clean my dishes after using them.
- I respect others’ privacy as I expect them to do the same
- I m not a party person but if we get a long well then we can sometime have a party as long as it does not affect our privacy
- I pay the rent on time

About my characters:
- I am always a happy person and very energetic, if you are not in a happy mood I can cheer you up or would respect your privacy as you wish.
- I like to do arts so I live as an artist.
- I can cook sometime
- I love fashion and like wearing nice clothes
- I am an outgoing and open-minded person

I am looking for a shared apartment or a shared house with
- a furnished bedrooms
- double or queen bed

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Lizzy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lizzy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lizzy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lizzy in one of these rentals