Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Port Melbourne, Melbourne, North Melbourne, Maidstone, Flemington, Brunswick.

Mat

Early Bird34 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mat

About me

I'm Mat... and, hopefully I'm not as ugly in real life as my profile pic...

I moved to Melbourne about 8 months ago to start my career in tech as a web developer. So far, I love it here...as a newbie to the city I'm usually out and about exploring most weekends...needlessly wasting money on coffee and food...and coffee.

Although I enjoy my own time...I have to study a lot... I make an effort to create a home for my housemates. I'm laid-back, love to laugh and enjoy a chat. I'm looking for 'a home vibe'...so happy to contribute with furniture...a garden...etc, etc.

I'm super respectful when it comes to tidiness and noise. (My days of cleaning up after others are done...! You won't have to tolerate that with me)

I'm a non-smoker and only drink occasionally...usually out.

PLEASE NOTE: I plan on moving my cat to Melbourne once I'm settled. He's really friendly, relaxed (like a dog)...and takes his business outside (so...no smelly litter trays. Yuck!)...he usually spends most of his time outside anyway.

If I fit your criteria...let me know. Cheers!

Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation