Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kelly, Female, 27, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kelly, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

August 16th

About me

I just moved to Sydney from London with work after never setting foot in Australia before!

I’m unbelievably excited but the one thing I’m nervous about is housing as I want to find a place where I feel safe and comfortable with people who will hopefully become good friends (since I currently have basically none here...). I’ll be working in an office in CBD Mon-Fri so am looking for somewhere with a short commute. Surry Hills / Paddington are my top choices. I also want to live people of a similar age (no kids / not just me and a couple).

Things I love: exercise (especially running), eating out, hiking, movies, boozy nights out, dancing (wannabe Beyoncé on a night out) and going to new places doing new things.

Things I don’t love: not getting any sleep before work, smoking, drugs, spiders (legit terrified of the bug situation over there).

I’m definitely a yes person and am keen to meet like minded people who want to enjoy Sydney as I want to explore as much as possible!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Kelly on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kelly
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or