Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Marina (23), $215, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marina (23)

Online Today

Rent budget

$215pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 4th

About me

Hi, my name is Marina. I'm currently doing my PhD in microbiology at Adelaide uni and will be moving to Melbourne in January 2019 to continue my studies at the University of Melbourne. I'm flexible, but prefer female housemates. *Please only message me if there are two or less housemates!*

Some things about me:
1. I am at the lab at least 9-5 Mon-Fri, with some experiments/assignments keeping me there 8am-8pm.
2. I grew up in North Haven, Adelaide, but I have been living out of home since July this year.
3. I am quiet (I'm not the party type nor a confrontational person), tidy (I don't leave mess for other people to clean, and I like being organised with storage) and respectful of other people's space and belongings.
4. I'm happy to split/rotate chores, and I'm easy to get along with (despite some innate awkwardness).
5. I value honesty and transparency, and I like to keep detailed documentation of all transactions (PhD scholarships aren't very generous!).

When I'm not studying, I'm playing Pokémon on the 2DS, browsing cat pictures/videos, or blogging :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Marina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Marina
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or