Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla.

Lana, Female, 28, $260, Have pets, Smoker, No children, and LGBT+

Lana, Female, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello my name is Lana :-)

I am looking for a place to move into / or perhaps finding another Female who would like to find a new place all together to Rent.

Looking for something more so long term, atleast signing up for a 6 month Lease to begin with, and then go from there.

I am an extremely easy going person, clean, considerate and respectful :-)

Basically I have a whole apartment I could move in with - Furniture wise, I have my bedroom furniture plus:
- Lounge.
- Fridge.
- Microwave.
- Coffee table.
- One year old washing machine.
- A small outdoor setting - Chairs and a table.

The reason I am looking for a new place is because the Owner has just notified that they will be taking over the apartment to renovate and sell it.
They are waiting until my Lease ends on August 20th.

August 18th - 19th would be the ideal time of when I could move.

Please message me if you would be interested in teaming up or if you have an unfurnished room available :-)

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lana in one of these rentals