Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn.

Nayoung, Female, 20, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nayoung, Female, 20

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi. I am Nayoung from Seoul, Korea. I will be staying at Melbourne for a year as an exchange student at Swinburne Hawthorn. I am currently looking for a female flatmate (all flatmates should be female) and a room that is in walkng distance (less than 25 min walk) to Swinburne Hawthorn.

I have lived in dorms since 15 and also lived alone by myself. So I know how to respect others and how to behave well. I keep my place clean and tidy.

I am considering to get a part-time job there but, I might not. My parents will financially support me during my stay in Melbourne, so don't worry about any money issues!

I love cooking and interested in healthy diet and healthy life. I try to workout every day and I look forward to ride a bicycle alongside the beach!

I love to talk and I am friendly and easy-going. I am open to different cultures and willing to learn about your culture! But I also want to keep my privacy and do my own things. I am not a party animal and enjoy a peacful night so that I can rest at home.

But one thing is that I do hate smelling the smoke! It makes me feel dizzy.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nayoung is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nayoung in one of these rentals