Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Surry Hills, Paddington, Darlinghurst.

Jay (26), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jay (26)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there! Just arrive here in Sydney. Ready to move in anytime :)

I'm Jay from South Korea, an English major student :)

I'm totally new to this country and I'm looking for a friendly flatmate to share not only a house but also life in general. I would gladly have a chat, watch film, share some food or hang out together but respect privacy.

I'm a tidy and open minded person, and already have some experience sharing flats in the past. So please feel free to send me a message. I will write down few things about me below. If you like any of them, I'm already your best friend ;)

- Meeting new people
- Working out
- Trying new food or experience
- Studying French and Portuguese(still really horrible though)
- Currently into making video

Looking forward to hearing from you
Cheers, mate!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jay in one of these rentals