Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Carlton.

Malo & Léna, 21, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Malo & Léna, 21

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Léna and I are a couple of 21-year-old French students who will reach Melbourne at the beginning of July, and will stay there for a period of roughly six months. During weekdays, both of us will work full-time but we are keen to discover Melbourne or have a drink on weekends.
A bit more about ourselves :
Léna loves doing sport (judo, running…), cooking, chilling in front of a movie, or chatting around a beer/glass of wine/nice meal.
I am also keen on sports (running, rugby, surf) and plan to travel several weekends outside Melbourne to enjoy some surf sessions or trekking.
We are tidy, clean and mindful of waste.

Léna & Malo

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Malo & Léna are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Malo & Léna in one of these rentals