Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Subiaco, Shenton Park, Perth, North Perth, Mount Lawley, Maylands, East Perth.

Taryn, Female, 23, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Taryn, Female, 23

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 1st

About me

I’m neat and tidy and keep to myself, although I’m quite social and enjoy getting to know new people. I’ve moved a lot, from my origin in South Africa to Victoria, Queensland and now Perth where I’ve been for the past three and a half years. This means that my clutter is reduced down to the flint in my pockets and even then I’m a stickler for cleanliness.

I’m currently living with a friend in Maylands and am in need of a relocation from September 2018. I work full time in marketing in Perth CBD and I have my own bedroom furniture but not much else (besides a microwave), although I’m willing to invest if need be. I’m allergic to cats, but am a real dog lover! Non-smoker, drug-taker etc. Love to cook, read and exercise and very easy to get along with.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Taryn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Taryn in one of these rentals