Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton.

Rayne

Early Bird20 year old, male
$180/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

25 Feb

Move date

Contact Rayne

About me

Engineering student of Monash here! I’m a mind ‘your own business’ guy who normally keeps to himself but is willing to socialise and make new friends. Currently, my craze in life is the sport of ultimate frisbee. Strange, but I love it. I am still into other sports as well. Other things I love? Nature (includes activities in it like hiking), photography, and music (I’m a musician too).

As a housemate, I will keep my mess to myself. Any shared areas (e.g kitchen, toilets) will be in good order. Being a student, I have been forced into cooking, so expect the kitchen to be used (don’t expect a masterchef though!).

My last quirk would be that I am trying to live an environmentaly friendly life as much as possible. I promise that I will not bug anyone, but don’t be surprised if I start doing things like using reusable mesh bags for groceries or refusing straws. I would be more than happy if my housemates would join my efforts in being sustainable.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Clayton, 3168
Teamup with Rayne in one of these rentals on
Loading...