Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore.

Jeffy, Male, 27, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jeffy, Male, 27

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is rather prefer jeff :D . Im originally from India and im 27 years of age. Arrived in Australia in 2014 to do masters in mechanical engineering at USQ in toowoomba. I graduated last year but now decided to change my career to nursing hence moving to sunshine coast to do Bachelors of nursing at USC. I am currently living in Melbourne working as a personal carer in an aged care facility. My interests are mostly travelling, love food, love cars and driving them.
I do not smoke, drink occasionally. I make sure people around me are comfortable even if I have to make some sacrifices. Basically an easy going character i guess. Love to be adventurous and love to try new stuffs. Pretty much thats it about me. :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jeffy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jeffy in one of these rentals