Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarralumla, Turner, Page, O'Connor, Lawson, Kingston, Deakin, Curtin, Campbell, Bruce, Braddon.

John, Male, 33, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

John, Male, 33

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

As a housemate, I am very conscientious of cleaning and tidying up after myself in shared spaces as well as keeping the noise level down during your sleep periods - that of course goes well with being responsible over bills, rent and so on.

As a person, I love a good chat, sharing food or a drink. I would be of the house for work 7am to 6pm Monday to Fridays while my weekends are typically a mix of quiet home time (reading, movies, games, study) or being out socialising (meals, drinks, walks and so on). I am super open minded and non judgemental and genewrally get on well with almos everyone as well as supporting my peeps where I can.

Happy to provide a reference from previous housemates and previous landlord.

Thanks for reading,

John

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

John is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with John in one of these rentals