Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Danielle, Female, 26, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Danielle, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 15th

About me

Hey Guys,

Im looking to move out in September and am looking for 2 other people who would like to house share .
Im looking for an unfurnished room with own bathroom and bills included for the $190
Im not fussed on a car park just as long as there is on road parking easily available

Im currently a project manager but looking to get into the police so you must be okay with having someone who has to work shift work. Im tidy and tend to keep to myself most of the time as Im either working, training or with my friends but im always up for a chat and some wine and yummy food too.

im not a massive party animal so would be looking for people alike :)

Looking forward to hearing from you

Danni

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Danielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Danielle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Danielle
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Danielle in one of these rentals