Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Lily
Verified

Early Bird18 year old, female
$220/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Li Hwa

About me

I'm a Filipino-Chinese and can speak 5 languages. I'm currently attending at the University of Adelaide but I'm looking for a place to stay as my current accommodation is too costly. I love to watch TV series both American and Korean and reading books. I know how to appreciate company and also respect people's privacy. I'm also a tidy and neat person and will be willing to help out with the house chores and cook.
I can be active at times. I enjoy cycling and shopping if you count that as an exercise. ;)
Definitely not a party person but I can have fun and party occasionally.
I love dogs and adore cats so I don’t mind living with one too.
I prefer to have my own room with a bathroom included but the ensuite bathroom is optional. Since I’m a student, I need a desk for me to study. A wardrobe with mirrors would be great too!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Adelaide, 5000
Teamup with Lily in one of these rentals on
Loading...