Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Gabby & Ian, 27-29, $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Gabby & Ian, 27-29

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 4th

About us

Gabby is 29, studying Nursing full time at TAFE QLD and finishes in November. Originally from Melbourne, moved to the Coast in March 2017. I am currently working casually as an Assistant in Nursing.
Ian is 27 and from Scotland currently on his Second Year Visa. Works full time in between the Coast and Brisbane.
We have been together since November 2017. We are very easy to live with, very clean and respectful. Both non-smokers. (I know everyone says this but its legit ... I hate mess and people that don't consider those they share their space with)
We also have a little cat, her name is Pippa! She is super cute and the most annoying thing she does is head butt you for attention when she is feeling needy. Other than that she mostly naps, inside or outside.

PS. We tried to upload a photo of us but for some reason it likes Ian's face way more than mine and it won't let me delete it either lol.

Working full time
Student
Backpackers
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Gabby on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Gabby
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 86%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or