Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Redfern, Potts Point, Newtown, Enmore, Darlington, Darlinghurst, Sydney.

Harshita, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Harshita, Female, 25

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Harshita and I'm currently in the U.K. doing volunteer work for a charity where I live in a shared household with adults with learning difficulties and autism and I enjoy working with them so much! I've been volunteering here for almost 2 years, it feels like I've made a big family. If I have to describe myself, I am quite a sociable person and very easy going, I love doing crafts and I spend quite some time decorating my room (people say its like a meditation shrine haha). I love taking long walks and cycling in the countryside and I get quite eccentric in the kitchen as I love experimenting with food and looking at cookbooks (imagining that I am a chef but in reality I'm not). Nevertheless, I love trying new recipes and keeping things alive in the kitchen!

I am really excited to start my adventure in Australia as I've never had the opportunity to travel there before! I'm looking to find some nice people to share a flat with (Sydney is such an expensive city)! I do hope to find some nice people to live with!! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Harshita is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Harshita in one of these rentals