Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Southbank, Richmond, Parkville, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Docklands, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick.

Francesca, Female, 28

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone,
My name is Francesca, I am 28 and I come from Italy.
I am a PhD student at the University of Bologna and I will spent two months at the University of Melbourne, Law School, for a research period.
I am looking for a furnished single room to rent nearby the University for July and August.
I have no pets or allergies.
I am friendly, neat person. I love travelling to discover new places and meet new people. Moreover, I love biking around, both in the city where I live, but also as a way to visit other cities.
I would love to live with locals, but also in an international environment.
I look forward to hearing from you!
Ciao :-)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Francesca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Francesca in one of these rentals