Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alycia, Female, 28, $340, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Alycia, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 1st

About me

Hello! I'm moving to Melbourne from Sydney in late August/early Sept. I’m 28 and work full time for a non-profit institute. I’ll be continuing in the same role in Melbourne. Excited to explore a new city and meet new friends.
I'm an environmentalist who likes to cook and get involved in the community. Probably spend more time bingeing Netflix though..

I've lived in several share houses, and would now like to live with one other mature person somewhere more homely. Happy to start in a fresh new rental or move in to an established place where I can contribute to the house (have furniture). Prefer own bathroom (flexible) and a reasonable size bedroom, also need access to an outdoor area for my cat Lilo and all my plants so a house or ground floor apartment is ideal!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Alycia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alycia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Alycia
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 40%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alycia in one of these rentals