Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kat, Female, 30, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kat, Female, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys,

I'm 30 years old professional who works full-time in Finance (in CBD). I have been living in Sydney for 5 years now. I would call myself very clean and tidy person (have a bit of OCD with cleanliness) and respect other's privacy. I prefer quiet and chill weekends to recharge my energy as i usually work long hours during the week, and I am definitely not a party person. However, don't mind to have a glass of wine and share daily news with my flatmate after a hard day's work. I don't like to cook, so you will rarely see me in the kitchen.
In case if you need a reference, my current flatmate with whom I've been living since i came to Australia, I believe wouldn't mind to provide some feedback. The reason for me to leave the current place is due to our apartment being sold.

What I am looking for:
- 1 Flatmate who has a full-time job, tidy and nice.
- My budget is $350 (incl bills).
- Need own bathroom.
- My place needs to be near the train station.
- I will move in on 11th of August’18.

If you have any questions, just send me a message.
Thank you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kat in one of these rentals